Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Farnsworth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Farnsworth

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Alisankus

Tom Alisankus

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm nearly 50 years, 30 of which with Jeff Farnsworth. There hasn't been one time where an issue has come up where Jeff and his staff didn't find a way to fix it to my satisfaction. This is what keeps me with Jeff and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jill Bladl

Jill Bladl

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Lathrop

Bill Lathrop

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamara helped my 84-year-old mother set up the Drive and Save App and connect it to her phone. Appreciate the personal and friendly service. And now we know how Mom is driving :)"
Profile photo of Lisa Stadt

Lisa Stadt

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob

Jacob

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was very responsive and very easy to work with. Would highly recommend his office to anyone considering their insurance needs in the Evansville/Janesville/Madison area."
Profile photo of Della Franklin

Della Franklin

March 24, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie rice

Debbie rice

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently sold my condo and am moving into an apartment. Tamara was very quick in responding to my emails and had me set up with renters insurance within a day!! She was very nice and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Taylor Koch

Taylor Koch

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been helpful from start to finish when dealing with switching to a new care and dealing with claims!"
Profile photo of andrew dewar

andrew dewar

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the best! One call and I'm talking to my agent, no wait, no runaround. Jeff really helped me when I needed it and gave sound advice to get me through a difficult situation. Like a good neighbor, Jeff was there."
Profile photo of Riken P

Riken P

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Customer Service…! Jeff, Tamara and Ashley are always ready to help. Everyone is so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Consolino

Mike Consolino

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mirenda McArdle

Mirenda McArdle

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carla Creuzer

Carla Creuzer

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these guys.... Had an auto accident last month and Tamara has been the best. She assisted me with everything helping me get a fast settlement and back on the road. Thank you, Thank you"
Profile photo of Jason Kissner

Jason Kissner

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Jeff’s agency for a couple years now. Easy to work with, rates seem fair. Haven’t had to file a claim (hopefully I never have to) so I can’t comment on that but I’m sure it would be fine. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Randy Landphier

Randy Landphier

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Schaal

Chad Schaal

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Zastoupil

Jason Zastoupil

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tamara is always willing to help me when I have questions and changes to my policy. Very quick to get things done."
Profile photo of Emily G

Emily G

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Farnsworth has taken care of my insurance needs for years. I like doing business locally, he's easy to reach and knows the area. Insurance is about peace of mind, and I feel very confident that he is taking care of my family's best interests."
Profile photo of Mike Doverspike

Mike Doverspike

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tamara helped me out to ensure I was covered with homeowners insurance. She did all the work, provided me with one contact number and I just had to verify one thing. Jeff has a great team around him. I appreciate the help from State Farm in Evansville WI!"
Profile photo of Matthew Naatz

Matthew Naatz

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bought a new car, called, and Jeff was in my driveway within an hour! I've been working with Jeff since I was 16, never had an issue. Great service, great company, great people."
Profile photo of Donna Sayler

Donna Sayler

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Jeff as my agent for about 25 years. He and his team are great and are always ready to help."
Profile photo of Cathy Wilkinson

Cathy Wilkinson

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I talk with Ashley I feel like I'm talking with a friend. She takes the time to listen to each and every question I may have. She always addresses my needs regarding my policies. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Dennis Anderson

Dennis Anderson

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5